Neonicotinoid Seed Treatment Webinar Series

Bayer CropScience Logo


American Society of Agronomy webinar series sponsored by Bayer CropScience.

Dates:

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Time:
 
12:30 to 1:30 pm Eastern/11:30 am to 12:30 pm Central/10:30 - 11:30 am Mountain/9:30 - 10:30 am Pacific

Webinar Series Description:
A series of two webinars to address the most common questions regarding seed treatment. Over the course of these webinars, industry and research experts will review questions such as:

- What is seed treatment and how does it get put on the seed?

- Is dust from seed treatments a concern? How?

- Should seed treatment be used in IPM programs?

- What are some of the benefits to using seed treatments?

CEUs:
CCA/CPAg:  1.0 Integrated Pest Management each webinar
CPSS/CPSC:  1.0 Professional Meeting each webinar

Cost:
FREE to all registrants

Webinar Topics by Date:
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Neonicotinoid Seed Treatment: The How, What & Why

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Neonicotinoid Seed Treatment Benefits

Subscription Information
Member/Certified Professional Price:
$0.00
Non-Member Price:
$0.00
Included Content
Seminar Product
Neonicotinoid Seed Treatment - The How, What & WhyStreaming
Neonicotinoid Seed Treatment BenefitsStreaming
Purchase